|  | 

Tour Announcements

Hard Charger Announces West Coast USA Tour Dates

img-responsive

Hard Charger has announced “West Coast USA Tour” dates with Bad Omens. The Shows kicking off on August 25th in Seattle, WA and wrapping up on September 10th in Vancouver, BC.

 

 

Hard Charger “West Coast USA Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Aug 25, 2016
Highline, Seattle
Thursday , Aug 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 26, 2016
Wandering Goat, Eugene
Friday , Aug 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 27, 2016
Ground Zero, Reno
Saturday , Aug 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Aug 29, 2016
Hemlock Tavern, San Francisco
Monday , Aug 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 30, 2016
The Tower Bar, San Diego
Tuesday , Aug 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 31, 2016
The Lexington Theatre, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Aug 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 01, 2016
BlackLight District, Long Beach
Thursday , Sep 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
Doll Hut, Anaheim
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 03, 2016
Characters Sports Bar, Pomona
Saturday , Sep 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 04, 2016
Dynamite Vinyl, Fresno
Sunday , Sep 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 05, 2016
The Colony, Sacramento
Monday , Sep 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 06, 2016
Black Spot Collective, Bend
Tuesday , Sep 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 07, 2016
Black Water Bar, Portland
Wednesday , Sep 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 08, 2016
Mootsys, Spokane
Thursday , Sep 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 09, 2016
Waterfront Tavern, Bellingham
Friday , Sep 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
hard-charger-west-coast-usa-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR