|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Monday
Aug 08, 2016
Che Cafe, San Diego
Monday , Aug 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 09, 2016
Flagstaff's Green Room, Flagstaff
Tuesday , Aug 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 10, 2016
Launchpad, Albuquerque
Wednesday , Aug 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 11, 2016
89th Street Collective, Oklahoma City
Thursday , Aug 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 12, 2016
Hi Tone, Memphis
Friday , Aug 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 14, 2016
The Merry Widow, Mobile
Sunday , Aug 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Aug 15, 2016
Gasa Gasa, New Orleans
Monday , Aug 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 17, 2016
Paper Tiger, San Antonio
Wednesday , Aug 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 18, 2016
Tricky Falls, El Paso
Thursday , Aug 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Hotel Congress, Tucson
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 08, 2016
Terminal 5, New York
Thursday , Sep 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
Fox Theater, Pomona
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
The Waiting Room, Omaha
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Vaudeville Mews, Des Moines
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
The Grog Shop, Cleveland
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 16, 2016
Ace Of Cups, Columbus
Sunday , Oct 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 17, 2016
The Waiting Room, Buffalo
Monday , Oct 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Mod Club, Toronto
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Zaphod Beeblebrox, Ottawa
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
Bar Le Ritz PDB, Montreal
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
The Met, Pawtucket
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 23, 2016
The Ballroom At The Outer Space, Hamden
Sunday , Oct 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 24, 2016
SUNY Oneonta, Oneonta
Monday , Oct 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 25, 2016
House Of Independents, Asbury Park
Tuesday , Oct 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
Ottobar, Baltimore
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Shaka’s Live, Virginia Beach
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Ziggy's By The Sea, Wilmington
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
The Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 01, 2016
The New Vintage, Louisville
Tuesday , Nov 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 02, 2016
Off Broadway, St. Louis
Wednesday , Nov 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
Revolution Music Room, Little Rock
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
touche-amore-us-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR