|  | 

Tour Announcements

Mayday Parade Announces Tales Told By Dead Friends-10-year Tour Dates

img-responsive

Mayday Parade has announced “Tales Told By Dead Friends-10-year Tour” dates . The Shows kicking off on November 11th in Orlando, FL and wrapping up on November 23rd in Tallahassee, FL.

Mayday Parade “Tales Told By Dead Friends-10-year Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Monday
Aug 01, 2016
Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque
Monday , Aug 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 05, 2016
Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego
Friday , Aug 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 09, 2016
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Tuesday , Aug 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 12, 2016
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn
Friday , Aug 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
The Social, Orlando
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
Masquerade, Atlanta
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Nov 14, 2016
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Monday , Nov 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 15, 2016
The Studio At Webster Hall, New York
Tuesday , Nov 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
The Grog Shop, Cleveland
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
The Shelter, Detroit
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 20, 2016
Lincoln Hall, Chicago
Sunday , Nov 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 22, 2016
Mercy Lounge, Nashville
Tuesday , Nov 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 23, 2016
The Side Bar Theatre, Tallahassee
Wednesday , Nov 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
mayday-parade-tales-told-by-dead-friends-10-year-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR