|  | 

Tour Announcements

Destroyer Announces US Fall Tour Dates

img-responsive

Destroyer has announced “US Fall Tour” dates . The Shows kicking off on September 21st in Spokane, WA and wrapping up on October 10th in Pittsburgh, PA.

Destroyer “US Fall Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 02, 2016
Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Tuesday , Aug 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 04, 2016
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, Hampton Beach
Thursday , Aug 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 04, 2016
The Rockpile, Toronto
Thursday , Aug 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 05, 2016
Maine State Pier, Portland
Friday , Aug 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 09, 2016
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Friday , Sep 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
The Haunt, Ithaca
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 13, 2016
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/northern Lights Theater/event Center, Milwaukee
Tuesday , Sep 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 16, 2016
Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
Friday , Sep 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 20, 2016
Hard Rock Live Northfield Park, Northfield
Tuesday , Sep 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 21, 2016
The Bartlett, Spokane
Wednesday , Sep 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Top Hat Lounge, Missoula
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
Mohegan Sun Pocono, Wilkes-Barre
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
The Aquarium - Dempsey's Public House, Fargo
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
Reverb Lounge, Omaha
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 26, 2016
Cafe Berlin, Columbia
Monday , Sep 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
Proud Larrys, Oxford
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
Club Downunder, Tallahassee
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
The Paramount, Huntington
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
Workplay Theater, Birmingham
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 02, 2016
The Social, Orlando
Sunday , Oct 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Caledonia Lounge, Athens
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
The Burl, Lexington
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Pilot Light, Knoxville
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Florida Theatre, Jacksonville
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
House Of Blues, North Myrtle Beach
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
The Basement, Columbus
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Pensacola Saenger Theatre, Pensacola
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
Ottobar, Baltimore
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 10, 2016
Club Cafe, Pittsburgh
Monday , Oct 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tags
destroyer-us-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR