|  | 

Tour Announcements

Pink Talking Fish Announces US Fall Tour Dates

img-responsive

Pink Talking Fish has announced “US Fall Tour” dates . The Shows kicking off on September 15th in Burlington, VT and wrapping up on December 31st in Boston, MA.

Pink Talking Fish “US Fall Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Beachcomber, Wellfleet
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 31, 2016
Fox Theatre And Cafe, Boulder
Wednesday , Aug 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 01, 2016
Dulcinea's, Denver
Thursday , Sep 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
Dulcinea's, Denver
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 15, 2016
Higher Ground, Burlington
Thursday , Sep 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 16, 2016
Portland House of Music, Portland
Friday , Sep 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
Vinyl Lounge At Gypsy Sally's, Washington
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Winstons Beach Club, San Diego
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 19, 2016
The Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Oct 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Great American Music Hall, San Francisco
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Madison Theater, Covington
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
Dulcinea's, Denver
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
Dulcinea's, Denver
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 09, 2016
The Charleston Pour House, Charleston
Wednesday , Nov 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
Smith's Olde Bar, Atlanta
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
New Mountain Avl Amphitheater, Asheville
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
Southbound Brewing Company, Savannah
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
The Ardmore Music Hall, Ardmore
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
Putnam Den, Saratoga Springs
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 01, 2016
Magic Bag, Ferndale
Thursday , Dec 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Dec 02, 2016
Woodlands Tavern, Columbus
Friday , Dec 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 03, 2016
Woodlands Tavern, Columbus
Saturday , Dec 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Dec 31, 2016
Paradise Rock Club, Boston
Saturday , Dec 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
pink-talking-fish-us-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR