|  | 

Tour Announcements

Slander Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

Slander has announced “North American Tour” dates with Nghtmre. The shows kicking off on November 10th on Urbana, IL and wrapping up on December 21st in Burlington, VT.

Slander “North American Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 02, 2016
Pike Room - The Crofoot, Pontiac
Tuesday , Aug 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
The Canopy Club, Urbana
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
Bluestone, Columbus
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 17, 2016
The Intersection, Grand Rapids
Thursday , Nov 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Halo Live, Cleveland
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 19, 2016
Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Saturday , Nov 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 22, 2016
Old Rock House, Saint Louis
Tuesday , Nov 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 23, 2016
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City
Wednesday , Nov 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 25, 2016
Ogden Theatre, Denver
Friday , Nov 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 26, 2016
Ogden Theatre, Denver
Saturday , Nov 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 30, 2016
Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa
Wednesday , Nov 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Dec 05, 2016
Music Farm, Charleston
Monday , Dec 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Dec 06, 2016
Music Farm, Columbia
Tuesday , Dec 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 07, 2016
The International & The Concourse, Knoxville
Wednesday , Dec 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Dec 15, 2016
Town Ballroom, Buffalo
Thursday , Dec 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Dec 20, 2016
The Westcott Theater, Syracuse
Tuesday , Dec 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Dec 21, 2016
Higher Ground, Burlington
Wednesday , Dec 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
slander-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR