|  | 

Tour Announcements

Sick Puppies Announces Fury Tour Dates

img-responsive

Sick Puppies has announced “Fury Tour” dates with support from Through Fire and One Less Reason. The shows kicking off on September 18th in Pittsburgh, PA and wrapping up on October 18th in Wilmington, NC.

Sick Puppies “Fury Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Westfair Amphitheater, Council Bluffs
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 18, 2016
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Sunday , Sep 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 19, 2016
A&R Music Bar, Columbus
Monday , Sep 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 21, 2016
Druid City Music Hall, Tuscaloosa
Wednesday , Sep 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Masquerade, Atlanta
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
Trees, Dallas
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 26, 2016
The Granada Theatre, Lawrence
Monday , Sep 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
The District, Sioux Falls
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
Wooly's, Des Moines
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Pop's Concert Venue, Sauget
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 03, 2016
The Intersection, Grand Rapids
Monday , Oct 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
District Bar and Grill, Rockford
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Piere's Entertainment Center, Fort Wayne
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Agora Theatre and Ballroom, Cleveland
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
The International & The Concourse, Knoxville
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
The Norva, Norfolk
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 16, 2016
The National, Richmond
Sunday , Oct 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Ziggy's By The Sea, Wilmington
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Saenger Theatre, Mobile
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
The Texas Club, Baton Rouge
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 23, 2016
Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa
Sunday , Oct 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
sick-puppies-fury-tour-dates-2

ABOUT THE AUTHOR