|  | 

Tour Announcements

Elvis Costello & The Imposters Announces Imperial Bedroom & Other Chambers Tour Dates

img-responsive

Elvis Costello & The Imposters has announced “Imperial Bedroom & Other Chambers Tour” dates in U.S. for a East Coast and Midwest shows. The Shows kicking off on October 22nd in Atlantic City, NJ and wrapping up on November 11th in New York, NY.

Elvis Costello & The Imposters “Imperial Bedroom & Other Chambers Tour” dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
Borgata Event Center, Atlantic City
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 23, 2016
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem
Sunday , Oct 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 25, 2016
Orpheum Theatre, Boston
Tuesday , Oct 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Akron Civic Theatre, Akron
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 01, 2016
Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh
Tuesday , Nov 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 02, 2016
Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
Wednesday , Nov 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
Warner Theatre, Washington
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Nov 06, 2016
Beacon Theatre, New York
Sunday , Nov 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
elvis-costello-the-imposters-imperial-bedroom-other-chambers-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR