|  | 

Tour Announcements

Beware of Darkness Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

Beware Of Darkness has announced North American Tour dates, the shows kicking off on August 17th in Santa Ana, CA and September 3rd in Santa Barbara, CA.

Beware Of Darkness North American Tour dates as follows :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Jul 22, 2016
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Friday , Jul 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Aug 01, 2016
Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas
Monday , Aug 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 17, 2016
Constellation Room, Santa Ana
Wednesday , Aug 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 18, 2016
The Casbah, San Diego
Thursday , Aug 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Pub Rock, Scottsdale
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 20, 2016
B Ryder's Sports Bar, Bakersfield
Saturday , Aug 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 24, 2016
Resident, Los Angeles
Wednesday , Aug 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 25, 2016
Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco
Thursday , Aug 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 26, 2016
Crystal Bay Casino, Crystal Bay
Friday , Aug 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 28, 2016
Hodi's Half Note, Fort Collins
Sunday , Aug 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 30, 2016
The Black Sheep, Colorado Springs
Tuesday , Aug 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 01, 2016
Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas
Thursday , Sep 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
Strummer's, Fresno
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 03, 2016
Velvet Jones, Santa Barbara
Saturday , Sep 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
beware-of-darkness-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR