|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
Joe's Grotto, Phoenix
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 26, 2016
Brass Lounge - LVCS, Las Vegas
Monday , Sep 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
Metro Bar Slc, Salt Lake City
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Ritz, San Jose
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
The Bossanova Ballroom, Portland
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Studio Seven, Seattle
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
V-Lounge, Victoria
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 02, 2016
Red Room Ultra Bar, Vancouver
Sunday , Oct 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 03, 2016
Generator The, Prince George
Monday , Oct 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Dickens, Calgary
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
The Starlite Room, Edmonton
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
Acfr Le Bistro, Regina
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
The Good Will Social Club, Winnipeg
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Crocks, Thunder Bay
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
Bigs Sports Bar, Sioux Falls
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 10, 2016
Big Shots, Valparaiso
Monday , Oct 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 11, 2016
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh
Tuesday , Oct 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
Revolution Bar And Music Hall, Amityville
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Wax Nightclub, Kitchener
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Palladium, Worcester
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
Cafe 611 Restaurant, Frederick
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 16, 2016
Arizona Pete’s, Greensboro
Sunday , Oct 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 17, 2016
The Haven, Winter Park
Monday , Oct 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
kataklysm-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR