|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Jul 22, 2016
Mesa Theater, Grand Junction
Friday , Jul 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 27, 2016
Concerts At Slo Brew, San Luis Obispo
Wednesday , Jul 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 30, 2016
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley
Saturday , Jul 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 05, 2016
Notes - Copious, Columbus
Friday , Aug 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 07, 2016
The State Room, Salt Lake City
Wednesday , Sep 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 08, 2016
Belly Up Aspen, Aspen
Thursday , Sep 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 15, 2016
Mississippi Studios, Portland
Thursday , Sep 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 20, 2016
Harlow's Restaurant And Nightclub, Sacramento
Tuesday , Sep 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Soho Restaurant And Music Club, Santa Barbara
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
The Echo, Los Angeles
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 29, 2016
Club Dada, Dallas
Thursday , Sep 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
The Grey Eagle, Asheville
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Motorco Music Hall, Durham
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Brighton Music Hall, Boston
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Port City Music Hall, Portland
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
The Egg, Albany
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
The Hamilton, Washington
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 11, 2016
Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Friday , Nov 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
Irving Plaza, New York
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
sister-sparrow-the-dirty-birds-additional-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR