|  | 

Tour Announcements

Of Montreal Announce US Fall Tour Dates

img-responsive

Of Montreal has announced US Fall Tour Dates with numerous dates through September and October. The Shows will be in support from the new album “Innocence Reaches” , which drops on August 12 through Polyvinyl Records.

Of Montreal US Fall Tour Dates :

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Sep 02, 2016
40 Watt Club, Athens
Friday , Sep 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 03, 2016
The Charleston Pour House, Charleston
Saturday , Sep 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 04, 2016
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro
Sunday , Sep 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 05, 2016
Work Release, Norfolk
Monday , Sep 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 06, 2016
The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville
Tuesday , Sep 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 07, 2016
9:30 Club, Washington
Wednesday , Sep 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 08, 2016
Union Transfer, Philadelphia
Thursday , Sep 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 09, 2016
Webster Hall, New York
Friday , Sep 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
Paradise Rock Club, Boston
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 11, 2016
College Street Music Hall., New Haven
Sunday , Sep 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 12, 2016
Pearl Street Night Club, Northampton
Monday , Sep 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 13, 2016
Higher Ground, Burlington
Tuesday , Sep 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 14, 2016
The Haunt, Ithaca
Wednesday , Sep 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 15, 2016
Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland
Thursday , Sep 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 16, 2016
Majestic Theater, Detroit
Friday , Sep 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 17, 2016
The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids
Saturday , Sep 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 18, 2016
Bell's Eccentric Cafe, Kalamazoo
Sunday , Sep 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 19, 2016
Metro, Chicago
Monday , Sep 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 20, 2016
Majestic Theatre, Madison
Tuesday , Sep 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 21, 2016
The Woodward Theater, Cincinnati
Wednesday , Sep 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 22, 2016
Ready Room, Saint Louis
Thursday , Sep 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
Hi Tone, Memphis
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
Revelry Room, Chattanooga
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
The Grey Eagle, Asheville
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Headliners Music Hall, Louisville
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 16, 2016
The Waiting Room, Omaha
Sunday , Oct 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 17, 2016
Bluebird Theater, Denver
Monday , Oct 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 19, 2016
El Korah Shrine, Boise
Wednesday , Oct 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Neumos, Seattle
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
The Kate Buchanan Room - Humboldt State University, Arcadia
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 23, 2016
The Fillmore, San Francisco
Sunday , Oct 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 24, 2016
The Regent Theater DTLA, Los Angeles
Monday , Oct 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 25, 2016
Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
Tuesday , Oct 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 26, 2016
Meow Wolf, Santa Fe
Wednesday , Oct 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
Trees, Dallas
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 28, 2016
Mohawk, Austin
Friday , Oct 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Walter's Downtown, Houston
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
Soul Kitchen, Mobile
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
Terminal West, Atlanta
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
of-montreal-announce-us-fall-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR