|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 10, 2016
The Republik, Honolulu
Wednesday , Aug 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 10, 2016
Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
Monday , Oct 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Roseland Theater, Portland
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
The Crocodile, Seattle
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 17, 2016
The Complex, Salt Lake City
Monday , Oct 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Ogden Theatre, Denver
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 21, 2016
Uptown Theater, Kansas City
Friday , Oct 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 22, 2016
First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
Saturday , Oct 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 23, 2016
Orpheum Theater, Madison
Sunday , Oct 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 25, 2016
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre, Indianapolis
Tuesday , Oct 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 27, 2016
Express Live! - Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus
Thursday , Oct 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 29, 2016
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Saturday , Oct 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 30, 2016
The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
Sunday , Oct 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 31, 2016
Corona Theatre, Montreal
Monday , Oct 31, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 01, 2016
The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tuesday , Nov 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 03, 2016
House Of Blues, Boston
Thursday , Nov 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 05, 2016
Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Saturday , Nov 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 09, 2016
Echostage, Washington
Wednesday , Nov 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Nov 10, 2016
The Norva, Norfolk
Thursday , Nov 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Nov 12, 2016
The Cannery Ballroom, Nashville
Saturday , Nov 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Nov 15, 2016
House Of Blues, Dallas
Tuesday , Nov 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Nov 16, 2016
House Of Blues, Houston
Wednesday , Nov 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Nov 18, 2016
Stubb's BBQ, Austin
Friday , Nov 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
grouplove-big-mess-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR