|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 09, 2016
Showbox, Seattle
Tuesday , Aug 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 10, 2016
Revolution Hall, Portland
Wednesday , Aug 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 11, 2016
Humboldt State University Gymnasium, Arcata
Thursday , Aug 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 12, 2016
The Fillmore, San Francisco
Friday , Aug 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 13, 2016
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Saturday , Aug 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 16, 2016
The Kessler Theater, Dallas
Tuesday , Aug 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Aug 17, 2016
Scoot Inn, Austin
Wednesday , Aug 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 18, 2016
George's Majestic Lounge, Fayetteville
Thursday , Aug 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Aug 19, 2016
Iron City Bham, Birmingham
Friday , Aug 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Aug 20, 2016
The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta
Saturday , Aug 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Aug 21, 2016
Bijou Theatre, Knoxville
Sunday , Aug 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 23, 2016
The Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte
Tuesday , Aug 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Aug 25, 2016
Haw River Ballroom, Saxapahaw
Thursday , Aug 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
hard-working-americans-announces-tour-dates-2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR