|  | 

Tour Announcements

AC/DC Re-scheduled US Tour Dates With Axl Rose

img-responsive

AC/DC has Re-scheduled US Tour Dates With Guns N’ Roses Singer Axl Rose, the shows kick off on August 27 at Greensboro Coliseum and windup on September 20 at Wells Fargo Center

AC/DC US Tour Dates as Follows:

 

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Aug 27, 2016
Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro
Saturday , Aug 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Aug 30, 2016
BB&T Center, Sunrise
Tuesday , Aug 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Sep 01, 2016
Philips Arena, Atlanta
Thursday , Sep 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 04, 2016
Nationwide Arena, Columbus
Sunday , Sep 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 06, 2016
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland
Tuesday , Sep 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 09, 2016
The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills
Friday , Sep 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 11, 2016
First Niagara Center, Buffalo
Sunday , Sep 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 14, 2016
Madison Square Garden, New York
Wednesday , Sep 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 17, 2016
Verizon Center, Washington
Saturday , Sep 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 20, 2016
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tuesday , Sep 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
acdc-announces-us-tour-dates-with-axl-rose

ABOUT THE AUTHOR