|  | 

Tour Announcements

James Blake Announces North American Tour Dates

img-responsive

James Blake has announced North American Tour Dates in his new LP “The Colour in Anything”, which kicks off at House Of Blues in Dallas and winding up at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles.

James Blake North American Tour Dates as Follows:

 

Dates Location Tickets
Saturday
Sep 10, 2016
Cadillac Palace Theatre, Chicago
Saturday , Sep 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
House Of Blues, Dallas
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
House Of Blues Houston, Houston
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
Austin City Limits Live - The Moody Theater, Austin
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
Orpheum Theater, New Orleans
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Tabernacle, Atlanta
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
The Lincoln Theatre, Washington
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 03, 2016
Radio City Music Hall, New York
Monday , Oct 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
House Of Blues Boston, Boston
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
Metropolis, Montreal
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Massey Hall, Toronto
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
The Moore Theatre, Seattle
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 14, 2016
Roseland Theater, Portland
Friday , Oct 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 18, 2016
Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara
Tuesday , Oct 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 20, 2016
Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood
Thursday , Oct 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
james-blake-announces-north-american-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR