|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
Jul 28, 2016
The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Michigan
Thursday , Jul 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 20, 2016
Rogers Place, Edmonton, Alberta
Tuesday , Sep 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Sep 24, 2016
SAP Center, San Jose, California
Saturday , Sep 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
The Forum, Inglewood, California
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
Pepsi Center, Denver, Colorado
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines,
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 05, 2016
United Center, Chicago, Alberta
Wednesday , Oct 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
Centre Bell Centre, Montreal, Alabama
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Alabama
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Oct 09, 2016
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Alabama
Sunday , Oct 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 11, 2016
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York
Tuesday , Oct 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Oct 12, 2016
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York
Wednesday , Oct 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 13, 2016
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Alberta
Thursday , Oct 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 15, 2016
Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey
Saturday , Oct 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tags
drake-and-futures-added-additional-tour-dates

ABOUT THE AUTHOR