|  | 

Tour Announcements

Selena Gomez’s The Revival Tour Dates with Bea Miller

img-responsive

Selena Gomez’s The Revival Tour Dates with Bea Miller. Bea Miller will be the special guest for REVIVAL Tour in almost all of the tour dates in US

seleneevent

Dates Location Tickets
Friday
May 06, 2016
Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas,
Friday , May 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 08, 2016
Save Mart Center, Fresno,
Sunday , May 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 10, 2016
Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento,
Tuesday , May 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 11, 2016
SAP Center, San Jose, California
Wednesday , May 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 13, 2016
Keyarena, Seattle,
Friday , May 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 14, 2016
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Alabama
Saturday , May 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 16, 2016
Rexall Place, Edmonton, Alabama
Monday , May 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 17, 2016
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, Alabama
Tuesday , May 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 19, 2016
SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, Alabama
Thursday , May 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 20, 2016
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, Alabama
Friday , May 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 22, 2016
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Alabama
Sunday , May 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 23, 2016
Budweiser Gardens, London, Alabama
Monday , May 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 25, 2016
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, Alabama
Wednesday , May 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 28, 2016
TD Garden, Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday , May 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 29, 2016
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
Sunday , May 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 01, 2016
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York
Wednesday , Jun 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 02, 2016
Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey
Thursday , Jun 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 04, 2016
Verizon Center, Washington, District Of Columbia
Saturday , Jun 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 05, 2016
US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday , Jun 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 07, 2016
Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, Alberta
Tuesday , Jun 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 09, 2016
Philips Arena, Atlanta, Georgia
Thursday , Jun 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 10, 2016
Amway Center, Orlando,
Friday , Jun 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 11, 2016
Americanairlines Arena, Miami, Florida
Saturday , Jun 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 14, 2016
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, Louisiana
Tuesday , Jun 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 15, 2016
Toyota Center, Houston, Texas
Wednesday , Jun 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 17, 2016
Frank Erwin Center, Austin,
Friday , Jun 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 18, 2016
American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas
Saturday , Jun 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 19, 2016
Bok Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma
Sunday , Jun 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 21, 2016
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tennessee
Tuesday , Jun 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 22, 2016
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, Kentucky
Wednesday , Jun 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 24, 2016
The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Michigan
Friday , Jun 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 25, 2016
United Center, Chicago, Alberta
Saturday , Jun 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 26, 2016
Scottrade Center, Saint Louis, Missouri
Sunday , Jun 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 28, 2016
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minnesota
Tuesday , Jun 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 01, 2016
Sprint Center, Kansas City, Alberta
Friday , Jul 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 02, 2016
Pepsi Center, Denver, Colorado
Saturday , Jul 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 05, 2016
Talking Stick Resort Arena Formerly Us Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona
Tuesday , Jul 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 06, 2016
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego,
Wednesday , Jul 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 08, 2016
Staples Center, Los Angeles,
Friday , Jul 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 09, 2016
Honda Center, Anaheim, California
Saturday , Jul 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
selena-gomez-the-revival-tour-with-bea-miller

ABOUT THE AUTHOR