|  | 
Dates Location Tickets
Friday
Apr 22, 2016
Fox Theater, Oakland,
Friday , Apr 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Apr 27, 2016
Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver,
Wednesday , Apr 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 14, 2016
CEPSUM, Montreal, Quebec
Wednesday , Sep 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Sep 19, 2016
Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando,
Monday , Sep 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 21, 2016
The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami Beach, Florida
Wednesday , Sep 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 23, 2016
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville,
Friday , Sep 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Sep 25, 2016
The Fillmore, Charlotte,
Sunday , Sep 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Sep 27, 2016
The National, Richmond,
Tuesday , Sep 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Sep 28, 2016
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wednesday , Sep 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Sep 30, 2016
Radio City Music Hall, New York, New York
Friday , Sep 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 01, 2016
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston,
Saturday , Oct 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Oct 03, 2016
Agora Theatre and Ballroom, Cleveland,
Monday , Oct 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Oct 04, 2016
Fillmore Theatre, Detroit,
Tuesday , Oct 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Oct 06, 2016
The Rave/Eagles Club, Milwaukee,
Thursday , Oct 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Oct 07, 2016
The Pageant, Saint Louis,
Friday , Oct 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Oct 08, 2016
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City,
Saturday , Oct 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tags
james-bay-falls-tour-dates-2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR