|  | 

Tour Announcements

STRFKR Announces Spring Tour Dates 2016

img-responsive

STRFKR has announced a Spring Tour Dates 2016 with Com Truise and Fake Drugs.

ping

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
May 05, 2016
Icon Lounge, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Thursday , May 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 06, 2016
Wooly's, Des Moines,
Friday , May 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 08, 2016
Majestic Theatre, Madison, Wisconsin
Sunday , May 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 09, 2016
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee,
Monday , May 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 10, 2016
Skully's Music Diner, Columbus,
Tuesday , May 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 11, 2016
The Altar Bar, Pittsburgh,
Wednesday , May 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 12, 2016
College Street Music Hall., New Haven,
Thursday , May 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 13, 2016
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore,
Friday , May 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 14, 2016
The National, Richmond,
Saturday , May 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 15, 2016
The Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte,
Sunday , May 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 16, 2016
Music Farm, Charleston, South Carolina
Monday , May 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 17, 2016
The Beacham, Orlando,
Tuesday , May 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 18, 2016
Culture Room, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wednesday , May 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 19, 2016
The Orpheum, Tampa,
Thursday , May 19, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 22, 2016
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, Louisiana
Sunday , May 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 23, 2016
1884 Lounge, Memphis,
Monday , May 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 24, 2016
Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa,
Tuesday , May 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 26, 2016
Marquee Theatre, Tempe,
Thursday , May 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 27, 2016
Flagstaff's Green Room, Flagstaff,
Friday , May 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 28, 2016
Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas,
Saturday , May 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
strfkr-spring-tour-2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR