|  | 

Tour Announcements

Jessy Lanza Announces North American Tour Dates 2016

img-responsive

Jessy Lanza has announces north american tour dates 2016 with DJ Taye.

jesseflyer

Dates Location Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 15, 2016
The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac,
Wednesday , Jun 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 16, 2016
Empty Bottle, Chicago, Illinois
Thursday , Jun 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 17, 2016
Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis,
Friday , Jun 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 21, 2016
Alexander Gastown, Vancouver,
Tuesday , Jun 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 22, 2016
The Crocodile, Seattle,
Wednesday , Jun 22, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 23, 2016
Doug Fir Lounge, Portland,
Thursday , Jun 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 25, 2016
Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco,
Saturday , Jun 25, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jun 26, 2016
Echoplex, Los Angeles,
Sunday , Jun 26, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 27, 2016
Valley Bar, Phoenix,
Monday , Jun 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 29, 2016
The Parish, Austin, Texas
Wednesday , Jun 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 30, 2016
Club Dada, Dallas,
Thursday , Jun 30, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 01, 2016
Rudyard's British Pub, Houston, Texas
Friday , Jul 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 02, 2016
Gasa Gasa, New Orleans,
Saturday , Jul 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 05, 2016
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro,
Tuesday , Jul 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 06, 2016
Dc9 Nightclub, Washington,
Wednesday , Jul 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 07, 2016
Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia,
Thursday , Jul 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 08, 2016
Bowery Ballroom, New York, New York
Friday , Jul 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 09, 2016
Baby's All Right, Brooklyn,
Saturday , Jul 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 11, 2016
Great Scott, Allston, Massachusetts
Monday , Jul 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 12, 2016
3S Artspace, Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Tuesday , Jul 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 14, 2016
La Sala Rossa, Montreal, Quebec
Thursday , Jul 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 15, 2016
Lee's Palace, Toronto,
Friday , Jul 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
jessy-lanza-announces-north-american-tour-dates-2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR