|  | 

Tour Announcements

Aesop Rock Announces The Impossible Kid Tour Dates of US 2016

img-responsive

Aesop Rock’s has announced “The Impossible Kid” Tour with Rob Sonic, DJ Zone, Homeboy Sandman and DJ Sosa.

rockflyer

Dates Location Tickets
Thursday
May 05, 2016
Wild Buffalo House Of Music, Bellingham,
Thursday , May 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 06, 2016
Neumos, Seattle,
Friday , May 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 07, 2016
Wonder Ballroom, Portland,
Saturday , May 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 09, 2016
The Fillmore, San Francisco, California
Monday , May 09, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 10, 2016
Catalyst, Santa Cruz,
Tuesday , May 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
May 12, 2016
The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, California
Thursday , May 12, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 13, 2016
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach,
Friday , May 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
May 15, 2016
Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix,
Sunday , May 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 16, 2016
Hotel Congress, Tucson,
Monday , May 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
May 18, 2016
Fremont Country Club, Las Vegas,
Wednesday , May 18, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
May 20, 2016
Sunshine Theater, Albuquerque,
Friday , May 20, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
May 21, 2016
Animas City Theatre, Durango, Colorado
Saturday , May 21, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
May 23, 2016
Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver,
Monday , May 23, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
May 24, 2016
Aggie Theatre, Fort Collins,
Tuesday , May 24, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 02, 2016
Majestic Theatre, Madison, Wisconsin
Thursday , Jun 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 03, 2016
Metro, Chicago, Illinois
Friday , Jun 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 04, 2016
The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Saturday , Jun 04, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 06, 2016
The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac,
Monday , Jun 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 07, 2016
The Grog Shop, Cleveland,
Tuesday , Jun 07, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 08, 2016
A&R Music Bar, Columbus, Ohio
Wednesday , Jun 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 10, 2016
Rex Theater, Pittsburgh,
Friday , Jun 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jun 11, 2016
Union Transfer, Philadelphia,
Saturday , Jun 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 13, 2016
Irving Plaza, New York,
Monday , Jun 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 15, 2016
Port City Music Hall, Portland, Maine
Wednesday , Jun 15, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jun 16, 2016
Higher Ground, Burlington,
Thursday , Jun 16, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jun 17, 2016
Paradise Rock Club, Boston, Massachusetts
Friday , Jun 17, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jun 27, 2016
The National, Richmond,
Monday , Jun 27, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jun 28, 2016
9:30 Club, Washington,
Tuesday , Jun 28, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jun 29, 2016
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro,
Wednesday , Jun 29, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 01, 2016
The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, North Carolina
Friday , Jul 01, 2016
Buy Tickets
Saturday
Jul 02, 2016
The International & The Concourse, Knoxville, Tennessee
Saturday , Jul 02, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 03, 2016
The Loft, Atlanta,
Sunday , Jul 03, 2016
Buy Tickets
Tuesday
Jul 05, 2016
The Social, Orlando,
Tuesday , Jul 05, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 06, 2016
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wednesday , Jul 06, 2016
Buy Tickets
Friday
Jul 08, 2016
State Theatre, Saint Petersburg,
Friday , Jul 08, 2016
Buy Tickets
Sunday
Jul 10, 2016
Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola,
Sunday , Jul 10, 2016
Buy Tickets
Monday
Jul 11, 2016
Varsity Theatre, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Monday , Jul 11, 2016
Buy Tickets
Wednesday
Jul 13, 2016
Paper Tiger, San Antonio,
Wednesday , Jul 13, 2016
Buy Tickets
Thursday
Jul 14, 2016
Trees, Dallas,
Thursday , Jul 14, 2016
Buy Tickets
aesop-rock-announces-the-impossible-kid-tour-dates-of-us-2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR